Call me back I need a loan

Esayidi TVET College


Welcome to the Esayidi TVET College institution page! Esayidi is the key driver of skills development in Esayidi (Port Shepstone), Hibiscus Coast and Ugu District Municipalities. The college has various Community Development Centers and 6 main campuses across the Southern KZN Region. They aim to reduce unemployment through skills and human resource development.


Applications are open throughout the year. 

Check out their part-time studies options.


There is no application fee

Do I Need to Write the NBTs? → No

Qualification Cost Range per Annum

Specific course fees are available on request from any of the campuses. 

  • Boston Institution Logo
  • MindSharp Thumbnail
  • CTU Training Solutions Thumbnail e1600860077170
  • Oxbridge AcademyImage 1


Step 1:  Get your application form for Esayidi TVET College.

Online Application: 

A.  Download Application Form

B.  Download Declaration Form

C.  Complete Registration Form Sections 1-5:

Section 1 – Student basic details

Section 2 – Upload certified documents (Scan all to one file)

Section 3 – Upload Application Form and Declaration Form

Section 4 – Agreement

Section 5 – Declaration

Please note you need to download both the application and declaration forms. You will also need to apply online and submit these forms.

Hardcopy Application:

If you are going to send through a hard copy application you’ll need to do the following:

> Fill out an application form as well as a registration form.

You will be able to download the application form.

Step 2:  Complete your application form in full. 

*Remember you’ll need an email address.  Don’t have one?  Get an email address.

Step 3:  Attach all supporting documents.

  • Certified copy of ID
  • Certified copy of guardian/parent ID
  • Certified copy of latest school results and qualification(s)


Have questions about your application?

Tel: 039 318 1805

Need to find the institution?

Postal Address:
Private Bag 814
Port Shepstone, 4240


Esayidi TVET College offers different courses at the various campuses. See below for the main faculties.

1. Enyenyezi: Public Management

2. Port Shepstone: Business Management / Human Resource Management Financial Management

3. Kokstad: Public Management / Business Management

4. Umzimkhulu: Public Management / Business Management
You can find more information on each of these faculties.

View more information on these courses.